House of the Dragon Episode 5 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

House of the Dragon Episode 5 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch;- House of the Dragon Season 5, The eagerly anticipated Game of Thrones prequel, House of the Dragon, takes place 200 years before the War of the Five Kings. Here, the novella The Princess and the Queen and the adaptation of George R.R. Martin’s Fire & Blood, Dance of Dragons, are the main topics.

House of the Dragon Episode 5 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Less gratuitous violence and nudity are used in this novel to illustrate the turbulent history of the Targaryens, which includes plenty of political intrigue, backstabbing, conflicts, and bloodshed.

Looking for a summary of what took place during the Targaryen era?

If you’ve been following this one over the past few weeks, you might be interested in learning when the upcoming episode will air. So, stop wondering now!

Here is all the information you require on House of the Dragon episode 5, including the air date, time, and location.

Related: Emily the Criminal | Release Date, Trailer, Cast, Plot, and Everything You Need to Know

Where Can I Watch House of the Dragon?

House of the Dragon is available to watch on the HBO channel and HBO Max. For those watching internationally, House of the Dragon will premiere in the UK on Sky Atlantic, with the episode streaming live at the same time as the premiere in the US.

House of the Dragon Episode 5 Release Date

House of the Dragon Episode 5 will drop on HBO Max Sunday 18th September at approximately 9pm (ET) / 6pm (PT). Subtitles should be available from launch too.

As this is likely to be a massive show in 2022, here’s where you can also watch this (along with the channel and times) at the same time across the world.

Australia – September 19th at 11 am on Foxtel
India – September 19th at 6:30am on Disney Plus Hotstar
Japan – September 19th at 10am JST on U-NEXT
Latin America – September 18th at 9pm on HBO Max
New Zealand – September 19th at 1pm on Sky SoHo
United Kingdom – September 19th at 2am on Sky Atlantic

Episode 5 is titled “We Light the Way” and is expected to be around 60 minutes long. Also expect subtitles to be available from release.

How Many Episodes Will House of the Dragon Season 1 Have?

House of the Dragon Season 1 has been scheduled for 10 episodes. With that in mind, we’ve got 5 more episodes for this to go after episode 5.

Expect the story to continue developing over time, with plenty of fantasy, drama and political intrigue!

Is There A Trailer For House of the Dragon Season 1 ?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for House of the Dragon Season 1 below.

What Happened In Episode 4?

We’ve got the whole episode covered with our handy (and lengthy) recap, detailing all the big plot points and discussing the chapter at length.

1 thought on “House of the Dragon Episode 5 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch”

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock